Steering Committee

The RCYRBA is a not for profit organization administered by a set steering committee. Members represent the cooperating organizations and other library and school professionals.

Steering committee members volunteer their time. 

Meetings are two or three times annually, with administrative duties divided among the members.

Chicago, IL
Committee Members
Gwen Box Downers Grove, IL
Ruth Gheysen Grayslake, IL
Michelle Glatt Normal, IL
Michelle Goodwine
Hutsonville, IL
Sara McLaughlin
Des Plaines, IL
Ellen Popit
Carterville, IL
Kara Smith Northbrook, IL
Janet Thompson Chicago, IL